• +49 (0) 781 / 7872-80
    • de
    • en
  • T & F Seidenfaden

    In the building area „Im Seidenfaden“, Wacker Objekt is currently building an apartment and office complex for an owner community. This project is very special to us, since it is part of the restructuring process which is supposed to give our city a new face. All the materials used during the construction process have to be environmentally friendly and sustainable.

    This building is built according to KfW standard 55. It is barrier-free and labelled as „special building“ (GK5) by the City since it contains 18 apartments on two, respectively three storeys as well as office space. It also has 30 underground parking spaces.
    This project was designed by the renowned architecture firm Müller & Huber and it is the first project being built according to our reference standard established in our own project “Am Tannweg”.
    Already during the the body shell construction this project was prepped with challenges such as angular ceilings in the area of the underground parking garage, oval walls, overhanging areas in the foyer, a non-polygonal entrance to the underground parking area and a very fast-paced construction schedule. The body shell took only eight months to build.

    One additional highlight is the 98,2 m2 wide roof terrace for the penthouse, made possible by the unique construction (3-storey vs. 2-storey).
    The outdoor area presents the future residents with a beautiful and very green exterior as well as a playground for children.

    Photos: architectural firm Müller & Huber

    Benchmarks

    Construction start: August 2017

    Mere building period: 8 months and counting

    Floor space: approx.. 1.992,5 m2

    Building volume: 14.251 m3

• +49 (0) 781 / 7872-80
  • info@wacker-objekt.de
    • de
    • en
  • T & F Seidenfaden

    Hier baut Wackerbau derzeit für eine Eigentümergemeinschaft ein Wohn- und Geschäftshaus auf dem Areal „Im Seidenfaden“. Das ist insofern besonders, da dieses Baugebiet ein grundlegender Teil der Neugestaltung der Offenburger Stadteingänge ist und in Zukunft als eines der Aushängeschilder Offenburgs angesehen wird.

    Das von uns gebaute Gebäude wurde nach Kfw-Standard 55 erstellt, ist barrierefrei und gilt als Sonderbau/GK5, da es neben 18 Wohneinheiten auf 2 bzw. 3 Etage auch Geschäftsfläche aufweist sowie insgesamt 30 TG-Plätze.
    Entworfen wurde das Gebäude vom Architekurbüro Müller & Huber und ist das erste Bauvorhaben, was in Anlehnung an den Referenzstandard des Bauvorhabens „Am Tannweg“ erstellt wurde.
    Bereits im Rohbau war das Projekt gespickt mit Herausforderungen, wie beispielsweise schrägen Decken im Bereich der Tiefgarageneinfahrt, runden Wänden, Überhängen im Eingangsbereich des Gebäudes, einer nicht polygonalen Tiefgaragenabfahrt oder auch einer sehr rasanten Bauzeit. Der Rohbau brauchte insgesamt nämlich gerade einmal acht Monate.

    Ein weiteres Highlight ist die 98,2 m2 große Dachterrasse des Penthauses, welches durch die besondere Konstruktion (3-stöckig vs. 2-stöckig) ermöglicht werden konnte.
    Der Außenbereich verfügt über viel Grünfläche sowie einen Kinderspielplatz.

    Bilder: Architekturbüro Müller & Huber

    Eckdaten

    Baubeginn: August 2017

    Reine Bauzeit: 8 Monate +

    Grundfläche: ca. 1.992,5 m2

    Umbauter Raum: 14.251 m3